Chelsea vs Bournemouth Live Stream

Chelsea vs Bournemouth Live

Chelsea are set to go up against Bournemouth in the Premier League amusement this Wednesday,31st January 2018 at the Stamford Bridge for its Premier League game. Chelsea won the 2017 Premier League while Bournemouth finished at 9th position on the Table. Right now Chelsea occupies the third while Bournemouth occupies 12th position on the table.Chelsea Live Stream.

Alternate Player Link :  [Alternate Stream Link]

 Chelsea vs Bournemouth Match Details:

Match:  Chelsea vs Bournemouth
Date
: 31st December 2018

Stadium: Stamford Bridge 
Competition: Premier League
Kickoff time: 19:45 (UK Time)

 Chelsea vs Bournemouth TV Channels :

Chelsea vs Bournemouth: TV Schedule
Country
TV Channel
United Kingdom
No live coverage
United States
NBC Sports Gold
India
Star Sports Select 2
Indonesia
beiN Sports 2 Indonesia
Canada
Sportsnet Ontario

In The News for Chelsea:

  • Emerson Palmieri Completed his deal with Chelsea over £17.5 million and is all ready to move to London for his medical test and to join the team later on.
  • Chelsea loan Rehman Baba is Back to Schalke 04.
  •  Michy Batshuayi (Chelsea striker) is to join Borussia Dortmund on loan ,as Aubameyang is likely to move to Arsenal this season for £55 million.
  • According to Daiymail Arsenal’s Giroud is moving to Chelsea if the club agrees to pay £35 million.

 Chelsea vs AFC Bournemouth Head to Head :

Chelsea Matches Win Draw Lose
Overall 38 12 14 12
Home 19 5 9 5
Away 19 7 5 7
AFC Bournemouth Matches Win Draw Lose
Overall 38 11 9 18
Home 19 5 5 9
Away 19 6 4 9

Chelsea 2017 and Onward  Short Preview:

Chelsea won the premier league Last Season by an Incredible performance under the coaching of Antonio Conte the team is performing well right now in this season and occupies 3rd position on the table . Alvaro Morata from Real Madrid is a new and good addition to the team however certain rumors of linking Hazard to Real Madrid or Man city Continue as the season proceeds.

Chelsea Upcoming Events:

 

Mon 05 Feb 2018 20:00 WATFORD VS CHELSEA
Mon 12 Feb 2018 20:00 CHELSEA VS WEST BROM
Tue 20 Feb 2018 19:45 CHELSEA VS BARCELONA
Sun 25 Feb 2018 14:05 MANCHESTER UNITED VS CHELSEA
Sun 04 Mar 2018 16:00 MANCHESTER CITY VS CHELSEA
Sat 10 Mar 2018 17:30 CHELSEA VS CRYSTAL PALACE
Wed 14 Mar 2018 19:45 BARCELONA VS CHELSEA
Sat 17 Mar 2018 12:30 BURNLEY VS CHELSEA
Sun 01 Apr 2018 16:00 CHELSEA VS TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
Sat 07 Apr 2018 15:00 CHELSEA VS WEST HAM UNITED
Sat 14 Apr 2018 15:00 SOUTHAMPTON VS CHELSEA
Sat 21 Apr 2018 15:00 CHELSEA VS HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
Sat 28 Apr 2018 15:00 SWANSEA CITY VS CHELSEA
Sat 05 May 2018 15:00 CHELSEA VS LIVERPOOL
Sun 13 May 2018 15:00 NEWCASTLE UNITED VS CHELSEA

Champions 2017:

Champions PL 201

Stay in Touch…

Stay in touch with us and keep yourself updated from all the upcoming matches and their live streams. http://googlsports.com

 Chelsea vs AFC Bournemouth Live Stream

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here